Minggu, 23 Oktober 2011

about Orange Caramel

Orange Caramel is a South Korean girl band under label of Pledis Entertainment. They debuted on 16 June 2010 with their title track, "Magic Girl". They also released a version of "Orange Caramel - The First Mini Album" in Taiwan. In the Taiwan version, they recorded a Mandarin version of "The Day You Went Away". he song is released as Special for Taiwan. Later in September, they released "Orange Caramel - The Second Mini Album" with their title track, "A~ing♡." They released Bangkok City on the 30th of March as part of the "One of Asia" project.. ”Orange Caramel will promote their new album for one month before rejoining their sisters in Japan, just in time for their second Japanese single, “Diva“. It’s being said that After School will kick-start their overseas promotions into high gear following Orange Caramel’s wrap-up of their Korean promotions.

Minggu, 02 Oktober 2011

about Super Junior

Super Junior is a South Korean boyband formed by S.M Entertainment in 2005. The group debuted with 12 members: Leeteuk (Leader), Heechul, Han Geng, Yesung, Kangin, Shindong, Sungmin, Eunhyuk, Dong Hae, Siwon, Ryeowook, Kibum, and later added a 13th member named Kyuhyun; they are one of the largest boy bands in the world. As of September 2011, eight members are currently active, ue to Han Geng's lawsuit with S.M. Entertainment which led to him leaving the group (now pursuing his own singing career in the Mandarin pop entertainment industry), Heechul and Kangin's temporary leave of absence for mandatory military service, Siwon's filming for his upcoming drama Poseidon (in which shooting of the drama are located at the farthest areas of South Korea, making him to temporary halt his activities with the group) and Kibum's pursuit of an acting career. However, the other members have insisted that all four (Heechul, Kangin, Kibum and Han Geng) are still part of the group, despite mentioning that they are saddened by Han Geng's departure from the group.

about Shinee

Shinne, stylized as SHINee, is a contemporary R&B South Korean boyband. Formed by SM Entertainment in 2008, hey made their debut on May 25, 2008 on SBS's Inkigayo with their promotional single, "Noona Neomu Yeppeo (Replay)" ("누난 너무 예뻐 (Replay)", lit. "Older Girl, You're So Pretty (Replay)"). The group consists of Onew, Jonghyun, Key, Minho, and Taemin. Since their debut, SHINee has released two full-length albums, three mini-albums, and various singles. They have also won many awards, held a concert tour nd starred in their own reality shows. SHINee is considered to be a fashion icon having started the "SHINee Trend". They made their Japanese debut in June 22, 2011 by releasing a Japanese version of their single,"Replay"

about 2PM

2PM is a South Korean boyband originally a seven-member group, but currently consisting of six members due to the sudden contract termination of leader Jaebeom following an Internet controversy in September 2009. They are managed by JYP Entertainment. 2PM is one of the two subgroups branched out from the eleven-member (before Jaebeom's departure) boy band One Day, the other being 2AM. They debuted with the song "10 Jeom Manjeome 10 Jeom" (10점 만점에 10점, lit. 10 Points Out of 10 Points), which showcased their acrobatic dance styles. They achieved their first No. 1 song with "Again & Again".