Minggu, 14 Agustus 2011

about After School

After School is a South-Korean girl group under the label of Pledis Entertainment The group had their first performance alongside label mate Son Dam Bi  in 2008 and their official debut occurred on January 2009 with the song "AH!". The group became popular with the release of their hit single, "Because of you" which attained #1 and a triple crown on SBS's Inkigayo. After School went on to win various awards at the Billboard Japan Music Awards, and the Seoul Music Awards. There were 8 members, such as, Park Kahi, Kim Jung Ah, Lee Jooyeon, Kim Yu Jin, Oh Hye Rin, Im Jin Ah, Park Soo Young, and Noh Yi Young.

about Miss A

Miss A, commonly stylized as miss , is a South Korean-Chinnese girl group created by JYP Entertainment through their sub-label AQ Entertainment. The four-members are Wang Fei Fei, Meng Jia, Lee Min Young, and Bae Suzy.

about SNSD

Girls Generation is a nine-member South Korean girl group formed by S.M. Entertainment in 2007. They are often referred to as SNSD. The nine-members are Taeyeon, Yoona, Yuri, Jessica, Tiffany, Sunny, Hyoyeon, Sooyoung, and Seohyun.
The group has released two Korean full albums, three Korean mini-albums, one Japanese full album and various singles. Their 2009 hit single "Gee", holds the record for being the longest running No.1 song on KBS's Music Bank.
The group also won various awards in 2009 and 2010, including consecutive Artist of the Year (Daesang) awards at the Seoul Music Awards, Golden Disk Awards, Melon Music Awards, and the Korean Cultural Entertainment Awards.

Minggu, 07 Agustus 2011

about myself

my name is laura. i was born at 21st october 1997. i lived in surabaya, and went to cita hati junior high school. that's all ;)